Home Inspection Services in Vacaville, Stockton, & Placerville.

To know what is fully involved in your home inspection we have provided a full detailed page just for our customers.

Please read carefully and if you have any questions please reach out to Accurate Home Inspections LLC either through our web page here or a call.

We appreciate your time and want to make this as easier and identifiable as possible.

Foundation inspection

Your foundation is very important, 

we identify cracks and issues that could result in a major financial repair down the road.

Electrical Inspection

Electrical inspections will identify if breakers are set correct, safety issues, possible incorrect wiring, and many more issues that could arise.

Plumbing Inpsection

Checking the plumbing is very important, all inspections should include this for leaks, drains clogged, identify plumbing pipes from intake to waste disposal.

Windows

All windows act as a barrier to protect the homes thermal boundary. We identify leaked or broken seals, leaks or sweating, and seasonal settling.

Appliances

All appliances installed are checked if asked or required in the sale of the home.  We identify hookups and check the water for a fresh install.

Roof Inspection

There is no additional charge for the roof inspection. All home inspections should include the roof(unless a warranty is applied on a new install) The roof would be the second most expensive cost and is valued on any home.

What our customers are saying

·

Verified

Sylvia C.

Home Inspection

Our experience with Denny was informative, interactive, and thorough. We were very satisfied with his performance during our Home inspection. Very knowledgeable. My husband and I were able to get reasonable, helpful responses and recommendations from him. Specifically, his expertise in explaining to us in a clear, understandable way about the configuration of our plumbing fixtures while giving us recommendations so as to avoid future damage. Great job.

Accurate Home Inspections LLC's reply

Thank you Sylvia. it was great working g with you and helping you with your home inspection. your are very kind, call anytime with any questions, and have a great summer.

May 31, 2020

·

Verified

Jeff K.

Home Inspection

Danny did a very through inspection. He explained what he was looking for and what he found. He offered possible recommendation on how issues could be resolved. He was on time, on budget, and his inspection was completed thoroughly and quickly. He had all the correct tools he need to perform his inspection, including personal protection. I am a professional tradesman and Danny gets my highest approval.

Accurate Home Inspections LLC's reply

Thank you Jeff, It was great meeting you and I am very happy to help. I hope you stay safe and healthy. have a great year. email or call me if you need anything.

May 27, 2020

·

Verified

Mijin r.

Home Inspection

Danny Stevens is a certified ASHI inspector. He was quick to reply with availability, showed up on time and more importantly, he took his time to observe everything to collect as much details as possible. Thank you for a thorough informative inspection. I would highly recommend his services.

Accurate Home Inspections LLC's reply

Thank you Mijin. our company tries to provide the most information and detail for all our clients. have a great week and let me know if you need anything else.

May 22, 2020

·

Verified

Philippe S.

Home Inspection

My wife and I are in escrow for our first home, and it was scary looking for an inspector because we’ve never done it before. All the reviews are true! Danny is amazing, and after he does his initial inspection, he walks you through everything explaining in great detail, and answers questions you have in depth. We’re really glad we found him and can’t recommend him enough.

Accurate Home Inspections LLC's reply

Thank you, Philippe. I am so glad you have found your first home and can't congratulate you both enough. Wish you a great year with perfect health and happiness.

May 7, 2020

·

Verified

Naveen r.

Home Inspection for $200-500

ok

Accurate Home Inspections LLC's reply

Thank you Naveen. let us know if you have any questions we always available to answer any additional issues.

Apr 20, 2020

·

Verified

Brian L.

Home Inspection

Very quick response. Good work. Highly recommended!

Mar 2, 2020

·

Verified

Julia D.

Home Inspection

My inspection went far better then I thought, although theirs some work to be done it didn't sting and much coming from such a great guy. Thank you for taking the time to explain things step by step and making sure I had a clear understanding for what I have to do!!!

Accurate Home Inspections LLC's reply

Thank you Julia,

I was happy to go above and beyond to help .

Feb 26, 2020

·

Verified

Joanna V.

Home Inspection

Danny is very smart, personable and knowledgeable with home inspections. Attention to details and explains thoroughly throughout the entire inspection process of your home. We highly recommend Danny! We called on a Monday and he was at our house on Tuesday, great service!!!

Accurate Home Inspections LLC's reply

Thank you for the kind words, we strive to help others and be the best we can at helping our clients. Have a great week.

Feb 25, 2020

·

Verified

Janel s.

Home Inspection

I would first like to add value & professionalism to my review as thumbtack only allowed me to choose 3. Danny was beyond great! I am a first time home buyer & there was a lot of information that I was unaware of that he wasn’t required to tell me about but he took the time to also explain in detail the information as well. He has a great personality. He is very informative & through with all of his work. I would recommend him to anyone I know needing a home inspection. Don’t look any further!

Accurate Home Inspections LLC's reply

Thank you Janel,

I am very happy to help you and very happy for you and your new home.

Congratulations again, very happy for you.

Feb 20, 2020

·

Verified

Terri P.

Home Inspection for $200-500

Very personable and answered all my questions thoroughly. Thanks again!

Sep 12, 2019

·

Verified

ALEXANDER G.

Home Inspection

Sep 4, 2019

·

Verified

Hildreth H.

Home Inspection for $200-500

Great response time and quick inspections. Managed to fit us in last minute.

Aug 26, 2019

·

Verified

Sue F.

Home Inspection

Danny did a thorough job and provided the report the same day. He took lots of photo's and they readily became a to do list for our handyman.

Aug 25, 2019

·

Verified

Elaine M.

Home Inspection for $100-200

personable,precise and thorough

Aug 3, 2019

·

Verified

Lawrence A.

Home Inspection

Accurate Home Inspections LLC's reply

Hello, I never worked for you, I will be filing a complaint with the real-estate board for falsification. , you cannot provide reviews for never hiring someone. It is in ethical and against the law.

Aug 3, 2019

·

Verified

Munpreet H.

Home Inspection

Danny was punctual, thorough and extremely personable. He pointed out things and provided realistic solutions.

Accurate Home Inspections LLC's reply

Thank you, congratulations on your new home.

Jul 29, 2019

·

Verified

Mallory S.

Home Inspection

Was very thorough and accommodating and punctual and personable I would recommend him to anybody looking for a home inspection.

Jun 10, 2019

·

Verified

Eliazar C.

Home Inspection

May 20, 2019

·

Verified

Stephen s.

Home Inspection

May 12, 2019

·

Verified

TK. W.

Home Inspection

With Danny's high quality attention to detailed inspection I saw things that Danny pointed out that I overlooked.

Apr 13, 2019

·

Verified

Ray V.

Danny is very detailed oriented. He arrived on time, and was very professional. I will use his services again and recommend him to anyone needing an inspection.

Feb 14, 2019

Lennie c.

Danny is so professional, well-served, well-informed, and efficient. He had the report finished within 24 hours after inspection done, I would be happy to recommend him to my friends and family

Feb 14, 2019

Leslie Y.

Very efficient! Great customer service!

Jan 29, 2019

Meiling C.

Danny went to do the home inspection during weekend. And he even had it done the same day. His report was very easy to read. Also price is unbeatable.

Jan 29, 2019

Isaiah S.

Great attention to detail, and a pleasure working with you.

Jan 24, 2019

Renee Herren

Nothing but great things to say about Accurate Home Inspections! I made an appointment for the next day and Danny was my inspector. He arrived early and was very professional. He is very knowledgeable and conducted a very thorough inspection advising me of things he found. He explained in person and showed me pictures from the attic ect. The report came promptly the next day and was very detailed and included pictures. I would definitely recommend him!!!! Thanks Danny!

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC